[{"name":"David Neumeister","title":"President","type":"Owner\/Breeder","year":"2018","link":"davidneumeister"},{"name":"David Siegel","title":"Vice President","type":"Owner\/Breeder","year":"2018","link":"davesiegel"},{"name":"Dr. Wayne Knittel","title":"Director","type":"Owner\/Breeder","year":"2019","link":"wayneknittel"},{"name":"Nichole Hudson","title":"Director","type":"Owner\/Breeder","year":"2020","link":"nicholehudson"},{"name":"Richard Thomas","title":"Director","type":"Owner\/Breeder","year":"2020","link":"rickthomas"},{"name":"Robin Clements","title":"Director","type":"Owner\/Breeder","year":"2019","link":"robinclements"},{"name":"Bobby Johnson","title":"Director","type":"Trainer\/Driver","year":"2019","link":"bobjohnson"},{"name":"Luke Plano","title":"Director","type":"Trainer\/Driver","year":"2020","link":"lukeplano"},{"name":"Steve Wiseman","title":"Director","type":"Trainer\/Driver","year":"2018","link":"stevewiseman"}]